• SoundCloud - Black Circle
  • Spotify - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

A seasoned cabaret singer, Scout released her debut studio

album with Blue Élan Records in 2017. TAKE ONE THING OFF

went on to developed into a twenty-two episode digital series

of the same name. Her first album, WOMAN OF WHIMSY was

recorded in a living room in Studio City, and is also available

wherever albums are sold. 


She is currently working on her second studio album with

Blue Élan Records, set to release in the spring of 2020.